Home · Batch Verification · Batch record
Batch recordTesamorelin 10 mg
Batch identifiers
Fields in italics are not yet documented for this batch. We do not publish figures we cannot document.
Supplier batch report
| Parameter | Method | Result | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Purity | HPLC | 99.45% | SUPPLIER |
| Sterility | Method not stated in document | Pass | SUPPLIER |
| Bacterial endotoxins | Method not stated in document | <1 EU/mg | SUPPLIER |
| Heavy-metal / elemental panel | Method not stated in document | <50 ppb | SUPPLIER |
Analytical documentation supplied with the lot by the manufacturer — reference PEP2608NP068, reported 2026-08-01. These figures come from the supplier’s own certificate; they are not independently verified by VP Peptides. The supplier document is retained on file and available on request; where the certificate does not state a method, the method is shown as not stated rather than assumed.
Independent verification — VP Peptides
| Parameter | Method | Result | Status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Identity | — | — | PENDING |
| Purity | — | — | PENDING |
| Net peptide content | — | — | PENDING |
| Sterility | — | — | PENDING |
| Bacterial endotoxins | — | — | PENDING |
| Heavy-metal / elemental panel | — | — | PENDING |
Every parameter is PENDING an independent report for this batch.
Document source
Independent COA pending
In progress — an independent report is not yet on file for this batch.
Provenance timeline
- Supplier manufacturingBatch produced by a qualified external supplier.
- Independent third-party analysis PENDINGAn independent report is being arranged; results will be published here when on file.
About this compound
Inicio · Verificación de lotes · Registro de lote
Registro de loteTesamorelin 10 mg
Identificadores del lote
Los campos en cursiva aún no están documentados para este lote. No publicamos cifras que no podamos documentar.
Informe suministrado con el lote
| Parámetro | Método | Resultado | Fuente |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pureza | HPLC | 99.45% | PROVEEDOR |
| Esterilidad | Método no indicado en el documento | Conforme | PROVEEDOR |
| Endotoxinas bacterianas | Método no indicado en el documento | <1 EU/mg | PROVEEDOR |
| Metales pesados / panel elemental | Método no indicado en el documento | <50 ppb | PROVEEDOR |
Documentación analítica suministrada con el lote por el fabricante — referencia PEP2608NP068, reportado 2026-08-01. Estas cifras provienen del certificado del propio proveedor; no están verificadas de forma independiente por VP Peptides. El documento del proveedor se conserva en archivo y está disponible a solicitud; cuando el certificado no indica un método, se muestra como no indicado en lugar de suponerlo.
Verificación independiente — VP Peptides
| Parámetro | Método | Resultado | Estado |
|---|---|---|---|
| Identidad | — | — | PENDIENTE |
| Pureza | — | — | PENDIENTE |
| Contenido neto de péptido | — | — | PENDIENTE |
| Esterilidad | — | — | PENDIENTE |
| Endotoxinas bacterianas | — | — | PENDIENTE |
| Metales pesados / panel elemental | — | — | PENDIENTE |
Cada parámetro está PENDIENTE de un informe independiente para este lote.
Fuente del documento
COA independiente pendiente
En proceso — aún no hay un informe independiente en archivo para este lote.
Trazabilidad de procedencia
- Fabricación por el proveedorLote producido por un proveedor externo cualificado.
- Análisis independiente de terceros PENDIENTESe está gestionando un informe independiente; los resultados se publicarán aquí cuando estén en archivo.