Home · Batch Verification · Batch record
Batch recordPT-141 10 mg
Batch identifiers
Fields in italics are not yet documented for this batch. We do not publish figures we cannot document.
Supplier batch report
| Parameter | Method | Result | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Purity | HPLC | 99.38% | SUPPLIER |
| Sterility | Method not stated in document | Pass | SUPPLIER |
| Bacterial endotoxins | Method not stated in document | <1 EU/mg | SUPPLIER |
| Heavy-metal / elemental panel | Method not stated in document | <50 ppb | SUPPLIER |
Analytical documentation supplied with the lot by the manufacturer — reference PEP2608NP055, reported 2026-08-01. These figures come from the supplier’s own certificate; they are not independently verified by VP Peptides. The supplier document is retained on file and available on request; where the certificate does not state a method, the method is shown as not stated rather than assumed.
Independent verification — VP Peptides
| Parameter | Method | Result | Status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Identity | — | — | PENDING |
| Purity | — | — | PENDING |
| Net peptide content | — | — | PENDING |
| Sterility | — | — | PENDING |
| Bacterial endotoxins | — | — | PENDING |
| Heavy-metal / elemental panel | — | — | PENDING |
Every parameter is PENDING an independent report for this batch.
Document source
Independent COA pending
In progress — an independent report is not yet on file for this batch.
Provenance timeline
- Supplier manufacturingBatch produced by a qualified external supplier.
- Independent third-party analysis PENDINGAn independent report is being arranged; results will be published here when on file.
About this compound
Inicio · Verificación de lotes · Registro de lote
Registro de lotePT-141 10 mg
Identificadores del lote
Los campos en cursiva aún no están documentados para este lote. No publicamos cifras que no podamos documentar.
Informe suministrado con el lote
| Parámetro | Método | Resultado | Fuente |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pureza | HPLC | 99.38% | PROVEEDOR |
| Esterilidad | Método no indicado en el documento | Conforme | PROVEEDOR |
| Endotoxinas bacterianas | Método no indicado en el documento | <1 EU/mg | PROVEEDOR |
| Metales pesados / panel elemental | Método no indicado en el documento | <50 ppb | PROVEEDOR |
Documentación analítica suministrada con el lote por el fabricante — referencia PEP2608NP055, reportado 2026-08-01. Estas cifras provienen del certificado del propio proveedor; no están verificadas de forma independiente por VP Peptides. El documento del proveedor se conserva en archivo y está disponible a solicitud; cuando el certificado no indica un método, se muestra como no indicado en lugar de suponerlo.
Verificación independiente — VP Peptides
| Parámetro | Método | Resultado | Estado |
|---|---|---|---|
| Identidad | — | — | PENDIENTE |
| Pureza | — | — | PENDIENTE |
| Contenido neto de péptido | — | — | PENDIENTE |
| Esterilidad | — | — | PENDIENTE |
| Endotoxinas bacterianas | — | — | PENDIENTE |
| Metales pesados / panel elemental | — | — | PENDIENTE |
Cada parámetro está PENDIENTE de un informe independiente para este lote.
Fuente del documento
COA independiente pendiente
En proceso — aún no hay un informe independiente en archivo para este lote.
Trazabilidad de procedencia
- Fabricación por el proveedorLote producido por un proveedor externo cualificado.
- Análisis independiente de terceros PENDIENTESe está gestionando un informe independiente; los resultados se publicarán aquí cuando estén en archivo.