Home · Batch Verification · PEP2608NP008

Batch record

KLOW 80 mg

What this record shows. The analytical results below come from a third-party laboratory report (Lingke Bio-Detection) associated with this batch. Each parameter is marked VERIFIED, NOT TESTED, or PENDING — so you can see not only what was measured, but exactly what was not.

Batch identifiers

Product
KLOW
Strength
80 mg
Report number
PEP2608NP008
Laboratory
Lingke Bio-Detection
Analysis date
2026-08-01
VP batch ID
Not yet assigned
Supplier lot
Not disclosed
Manufacturing date
Not disclosed
Expiration date
Not disclosed
Date received
Not disclosed

Fields shown in italics are not disclosed in the documentation currently published for this batch. We do not publish figures we cannot document.

Analytical results

ParameterMethodResultStatus
IdentityLC-MSNOT TESTED
PurityRP-HPLC99.22%VERIFIED
Net contentQuantitative assayNOT TESTED
SterilityReported by labPassVERIFIED
Bacterial endotoxinsReported by lab<1 EU/mgVERIFIED
Heavy-metal screenReported by lab<50 ppbVERIFIED
Elemental impurities (full ICP-MS panel)ICP-MS · USP <232>/<233>NOT TESTED
Residual moistureKarl Fischer · USP <921>NOT TESTED
ParticulatesVisual / subvisibleNOT TESTED

“Reported by lab” means the report states a result without naming the specific instrument method; we do not restate a method we cannot see documented. Parameters marked NOT TESTED were not part of this report.

Component-level assay

KLOW is a multi-component blend (GHK-Cu + BPC-157 + TB-500 + KPV). The 99.22% figure above is an overall HPLC purity for the mixture — it does not identify or quantify each component individually. Component-level identity and content were not documented for this batch.

Component parameterMethodResultStatus
GHK-Cu — identityLC-MSNOT TESTED
GHK-Cu — contentQuantitative assayNOT TESTED
BPC-157 — identityLC-MSNOT TESTED
BPC-157 — contentQuantitative assayNOT TESTED
TB-500 — identityLC-MSNOT TESTED
TB-500 — contentQuantitative assayNOT TESTED
KPV — identityLC-MSNOT TESTED
KPV — contentQuantitative assayNOT TESTED
Overall purity ≠ component quantitation. A single blended-purity number cannot tell you how many milligrams of each peptide are present. Treat component amounts as undocumented for this batch.

Document source

Documentation level

Supplier-associated third-party laboratory report

Laboratory

Lingke Bio-Detection

Independently commissioned by VP Peptides

No — this report was provided with the batch, not ordered by VP as an independent verification.

Provenance timeline

One tested vial ≠ the whole batch. A laboratory result characterizes the sample that was tested. Full batch-quality assurance also involves multiple-vial sampling, content uniformity, and stability monitoring — steps beyond a single report. We show this openly rather than imply a single test covers every vial.

About this compound

Research use only. This batch record is analytical documentation for laboratory research material. VP Peptides products are not drugs, foods, or cosmetics; they are not for human or veterinary use, diagnosis, treatment, or administration. Nothing here is a claim of safety or efficacy. A verified analytical parameter describes the tested material only.